أمان للتمويل متناهي الصغر
أمان للتمويل متناهي الصغر

تأسست شركة أمان للتمويل متناهي الصغر، وهي شركة تابعة لشركة راية القابضة للاستثمارات المالية، في عام 2018. تعمل كذراع لشركة أمان للخدمات المالية الرائدة في مجال "FINTECH" في مصر، وتوفر الحلول المالية المناسبة والمتنوعة في الوقت المناسب للاشخاص الغير متعاملين مع البنوك أو أولئك الذين لديهم وصول محدود للتمكين من خلال الحلول التكنولوجية المتقدمة لجعل العملية أسهل وأسرع وأكثر فائدة.

في لمحة
أمان للتمويل متناهي الصغر

بدأت الشركة أنشطتها في أربعة فروع في محافظات القاهرة والجيزة والمنصورة وأسيوط ، مع خطط للوصول إلى 55 فرعا بحلول نهاية عام 2019. وقد تم تحديد هذه المواقع واختيارها لتكون قريبة بشكل ملائم من السوق المستهدف ممكن.

تعمل الشركة على زيادة عدد الفروع إلى 150 فرعاً في غضون خمس سنوات من إنشائها. سوف تنتشر المواقع الجديدة في جميع المحافظات والمراكز في مصر لتقديم حلول لعملائها المستهدفين من الحرفيين والشركات الصغيرة والمشاريع الصغيرة. تتميز هذه الخدمات بالسرعة والمرونة ، سواء كان ذلك في عمليات التمويل وجمعها ومتابعتها بشكل دوري أو في تنويع وتسهيل طرق الدفع الإلكتروني للأقساط. ترتبط فروع "أمان" إلكترونياً بفرعها الرئيسي بطريقة تضمن متابعة المعاملات على أساس يومي.

25 فرع
أحدث الأخبار
أمان للتمويل متناهي الصغر

The Group
Aman For Microfinance

Aman for Microfinance, a subsidiary of Raya Holding for Financial Investment, established in 2018. Works as an arm for Aman Financial services a leading FINTECH company in Egypt, providing suitable timely and diversified financial solutions for the non-banked or those who have limited access to funding empowered by advanced technology solutions to make the process easier, faster, and more beneficial.

Aman For Microfinance
At A Glance

The company began its activities in four branches in the governorates of Cairo, Giza, El Mansoura, and Asyut, with plans to reach 55 branches by the end of 2019. These locations have been defined and selected to be as conveniently close to targeted market as possible.

The company is working to increase the number of branches to 150 in five years from its establishment. The new locations will be spread around all governorates and centers in Egypt to present AMAN’s solutions to its target clientele of craftsmen, small businesses, and microenterprises. These services are marked by speed and flexibility, whether that’s in processes of finance exchange, collection, and follow up in cyclical terms or in diversifying and easing methods for electronic payment of installments. AMAN’s branches is linked electronically to its main branch in a way of guaranteeing transaction follow ups on day-to-day basis.

25 Branches
Aman For Microfinance
Latest News